“I” is for I’m Feeling ICKY and INCAPABLE of Writing

II wish I was joking, but Illness seems to have Infiltrated my Insides, Instigating me to stay In bed.

I feel Incapable of putting Ink to paper today, my friends, but this International A-Z Challenge is Important to me, so I wanted to post for the Letter “I“. I know it is Insufficient, Inadequate, and Inconsequential, but it’s written In love!

So today, I’m going to go be Idle and rest off my Ickyness!!

In the Interim, I hope you’re all feeling Incredible!

My Instincts tell me I should be back In the saddle by tomorrow. Until then,  I’ll miss you, my Imaginative and Incomparable blogging mates!!

Thank you for helping to make my life IMAZING! (Sorry – I couldn’t resist. I’m Ill so I have an Ixcuse!)

 

 

 

8 thoughts on ““I” is for I’m Feeling ICKY and INCAPABLE of Writing

    • Thank you, Anupama! I forced myself to get up and write that “I” post but, once I started, it was actually kind of fun. I’m beginning to think our creativity flows better when we’re sick because our brains are “loosened up”. Who knows!
      Thanks for the comment!
      Shawny Lou

      Like

Leave a Reply

